How Are We Doing?

Do you want to see how we are doing? Then just take a peek below and see what our customers are saying about us. We are always pushing towards 100% customer satisfaction, and we mean it. We want you to know exactly how are customers feel about us. Of course, we also want to hear from you, let us know how well KarMART Volkswagen is doing and if we can serve Burlington any better, tell us how. We love our customers, and we love their opinions.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiffany L., Stanwood, WA 06 Aug 2019
Karmart VW has been amazing to purchase vehicles from!!! Mark has been our saleman for the purchase of most all our vehicles.  He and the dealership have been very communicative and straight forward about the   purchasing of our vehicles.  In June I purchased a Golf and an Atlas.  I have referre...d friends to the dealership and they have also had amazing experiences at this dealer with Mark.  Please consider purchasing your next VW from Kartmart and go in and ask for Mark!  The services department also is topnotch. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kyle M., Mount Vernon, WA 18 Jun 2019
Picked out a 2018 turbo charged Ford Escape slate gray blacked out wheeled sun roofed and on and on. No argument on the price. Took about 2 hours and we were finished. Thanks to Taylor and his putting up with my bearish moody attitude he did exceptionally well. I won't mention what happened with Mic...hael and the phone call but I digress. Fast and easy good price and nice anniversary present for my wife.  We'd go back for sure! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Isaacwde10 29 May 2019
Karmarts staff from salesman to financials made it quick and easy to get a different vehicle while ensuring I comprehended every thing that i was signing. Great customer satisfaction, and attentiveness to circumstance.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly 28 May 2019
We had a great experience with Mark and his team at Karmart VW. They were no hassle, easy to work with, and gave us a great price. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
mkirkman1019 22 May 2019
My wife and I have purchased four cars now from Doug Sigman at the VW dealership over the last 2 years. The great thing about KarMart is the sales staff have access to ALL KarMart inventory. Doug's main location is the VW store BUT he had NO problems selling us four Nissan's. Doug's style is absolut...ely pressure free. He listened to our wants and matched us with cars that were a perfect fit. He gave us several options to choose from and waited very patiently during our private conversations discussing the deals he gave us. He is amazing with our little girl too! Even though we have the cars of our dreams we will make time to stop by to see him from time to time just because he's almost like a friend now! KarMart REALLY made us feel appreciated for our continued business (which for us was a HUGE deal maker) and they bent over backwards to make our recent purchases possible. Ben Roberts (Finance) was amazing in walking us through the paperwork. He even parted with his last two StarWars Rouge One limited edition keychains because my wife and I are StarWars nuts. He said he wanted them to go to the right people and they sure did! Thanks Ben! Look, you cannot go wrong by stopping in and seeing Doug. Don't be fooled by him working at the VW dealership. He'll GLADLY help you with whatever is in KarMart's inventory. Give him a shot, you won't be disappointed! THANKS DOUG!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Buckingham450 19 May 2019
I showed up greeted by mark super chill guy. Hes relaxed and super confident that you will be happy. After picking the car it didnt take long to get on the road. Everyone was quick and friendly definitely will buy again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amo22 19 May 2019
Our experience with Mark was enjoyable from beginning to end. He was transparent, kind and answered all of our questions in a timely manor. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
CherylHardwick 30 Mar 2019
Mark has helped me and my parents find just what we need in a car several times. We know he always works hard to give us a good deal and we trust him implicitly I'm so happy he is still at Volkswagen you should be very proud to have him on your team
5 rate
DealerRater
gary2 29 Mar 2019
Mark Bos at KarMart VW made the purchase of a 2019 VW Golf Alltrack conveniently easy. His successful effort to find the vehicle I wanted was my primary reason for my purchase of another VW Wagon.
4 rate
DealerRater
r1904h1941 28 Mar 2019
For the last several years Danielle has been my contact @ Karmart VW in Burlington, WA. She is an outstanding representative for your Company. Howard Partch
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.