How Are We Doing?

Do you want to see how we are doing? Then just take a peek below and see what our customers are saying about us. We are always pushing towards 100% customer satisfaction, and we mean it. We want you to know exactly how are customers feel about us. Of course, we also want to hear from you, let us know how well KarMART Volkswagen is doing and if we can serve Burlington any better, tell us how. We love our customers, and we love their opinions.

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Car 04 Jul 2018
Wonderful team at this dealership Both Mark and Zeeta were friendly and knowledgeable. The car buying experience was easy and quick. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lvisser1537 01 Jul 2018
Awesome experience! Will not be my last time purchasing a vehicle from Karmart! Have already mentioned Karmart to many of my family and friends! Couldn't be happier!
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry S 13 Jun 2018
I have pleased to this point with my purchase of a 2017 VW All Track. The treatment that I received from Joe and Mark was very professional and at now time did I feel that we were being "sold". There was no pressure and only professional discussion until a deal was reached. I would recommend both of... these gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnydw 10 Jun 2018
We just purchased our 4th and 5th cars from Mark Bos and the crew at Karmart VW in Burlington. We keep coming back because we are always happy with cars that we purchase and the wonderful service that the entire staff provides each time we visit. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I h...ighly recommend a visit. With their multiple dealerships in close proximity to each other, they can offer a wide variety of vehicles to meet your needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ChelseyAlbaum 07 Jun 2018
This was a pain free car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Volkswagen KarMart. I love my new Passat and appreciate everyone’s help while I was there.
5 rate
DealerRater
lovegolf 01 Jun 2018
When we first met Mark and told him what we were looking for, he quickly and efficiently brought us vehicles that met our parameters. He told us about new features and set up comparisons between different models. With his help, we were able to make a decision with confidence that it was the right ...deal for us. Thanks, Mark! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Willi49 03 May 2018
I could not be happier with the experience we had with both Mark and Zeeta! They were kind, transparent, and extremely easy to work with. They made what normally is a dreaded experience, fun and relaxed. They were honest and genuine and worked with us to make a deal that we both were happy with. We ...couldn’t be more pleased with the service we received as well as the car we drove home in. They have created life long costumers in us! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fred 01 May 2018
Mark has been super helpful and has embodied the friendly nature and zero pressure mantra. He gets to know what is important to you and finds vehicles that match. He's great to work with, good communication, and wants to get you the vehicle that's just right. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kari42 29 Apr 2018
Mark and the team were awesome! Painless buying process and drove the car off the lot in less than an hour. Great business and friendly salesmen. Would absolutely recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dane 29 Apr 2018
I’ve always been taken care of, so much so, that I’m a lifer. I will only purchase from Mark Bos for all my vehicle needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.