How Are We Doing?

Do you want to see how we are doing? Then just take a peek below and see what our customers are saying about us. We are always pushing towards 100% customer satisfaction, and we mean it. We want you to know exactly how are customers feel about us. Of course, we also want to hear from you, let us know how well KarMART Volkswagen is doing and if we can serve Burlington any better, tell us how. We love our customers, and we love their opinions.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mkirkman1019 22 May 2019
My wife and I have purchased four cars now from Doug Sigman at the VW dealership over the last 2 years. The great thing about KarMart is the sales staff have access to ALL KarMart inventory. Doug's main location is the VW store BUT he had NO problems selling us four Nissan's. Doug's style is absolut...ely pressure free. He listened to our wants and matched us with cars that were a perfect fit. He gave us several options to choose from and waited very patiently during our private conversations discussing the deals he gave us. He is amazing with our little girl too! Even though we have the cars of our dreams we will make time to stop by to see him from time to time just because he's almost like a friend now! KarMart REALLY made us feel appreciated for our continued business (which for us was a HUGE deal maker) and they bent over backwards to make our recent purchases possible. Ben Roberts (Finance) was amazing in walking us through the paperwork. He even parted with his last two StarWars Rouge One limited edition keychains because my wife and I are StarWars nuts. He said he wanted them to go to the right people and they sure did! Thanks Ben! Look, you cannot go wrong by stopping in and seeing Doug. Don't be fooled by him working at the VW dealership. He'll GLADLY help you with whatever is in KarMart's inventory. Give him a shot, you won't be disappointed! THANKS DOUG!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Buckingham450 19 May 2019
I showed up greeted by mark super chill guy. Hes relaxed and super confident that you will be happy. After picking the car it didnt take long to get on the road. Everyone was quick and friendly definitely will buy again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amo22 19 May 2019
Our experience with Mark was enjoyable from beginning to end. He was transparent, kind and answered all of our questions in a timely manor. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
CherylHardwick 30 Mar 2019
Mark has helped me and my parents find just what we need in a car several times. We know he always works hard to give us a good deal and we trust him implicitly I'm so happy he is still at Volkswagen you should be very proud to have him on your team
5 rate
DealerRater
gary2 29 Mar 2019
Mark Bos at KarMart VW made the purchase of a 2019 VW Golf Alltrack conveniently easy. His successful effort to find the vehicle I wanted was my primary reason for my purchase of another VW Wagon.
4 rate
DealerRater
r1904h1941 28 Mar 2019
For the last several years Danielle has been my contact @ Karmart VW in Burlington, WA. She is an outstanding representative for your Company. Howard Partch
5 rate
DealerRater
Katy T., Arlington, WA 15 Feb 2019
I stopped in to Karmart VW twice in the past week to check out the new Atlas. Jake Johnson helped me both times and was very kind and knowledgeable. Ultimately we couldn't reach a deal but I still wanted to leave a review as Jake and his management team were great to work with and no pressure, they ...tried to do what they could. I usually don't leave a dealer where we couldn't work together feeling ok but they are definitely a class act and worth stopping in. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Mark48 23 Jan 2019
I am extremely happy with my new vehicle as well as the personal care that my salesperson (Mark) showed throughout the process. This is why I am a returning customer and will be for life. This is only my second purchase of a VW, but I enjoy every aspect of the quality of VW's. The entire process of ...the purchase was smooth, helpful, and made me feel as though my purchase was first and foremost throughout the entire process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ReganR 19 Jan 2019
Mark Bos and the entire Karmart team took exceptional care of me, and helped me purchase a car that’s been on my bucket list for 20 years. I have never seen a salesperson so responsive, or so accommodating. Mark listened to my needs, and I felt at ease right away. I felt like he had my interest at... heart. I am blown away. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Josef 22 Nov 2018
I spent few days bronzing on Internet several VW dealerships Tiguan SEL inventory, from Seattle to Canada's border. On the same evening I emailed to half a dozen dealers my request for the best "Internet" price quote on white 2018 or 2019 VW Tiguan SEL AWD. It was Karmart salesman Mark Bos who cal...led me next morning before 8 AM and we had nice friendly discussion about equipment and features we want our new car to have. None of the other area's VW dealers called us the same day on phone number I provided, Few emailed their best price. Girl from University VW called me next day. She did not know much about car we wanted to buy. Day after my conversation with Mr. Bos he called me again and said: "Joe I think i have just the right car for you and will email you my price quote". His quote arrived as promised. I was pleasantly surprised it was on 2019 Tiguan SEL model and very much in the ball park of the other quotes we received but on 2018 models. Since we live on Orcas Island we set appointment with Mr. Bos and took ferry to Karmart on Saturday November 17. I brought with me couple of best quotes I received from other dealers to compare the features and equipment with the Tiguan Mark was showing us. We were again happy since this was 2019 Tiguan model that it has more standard features the 2018 offered by other dealers did not have. Price was comparable so we closed the deal on the spot after less than 2 hours. We wrote our check after very pleasant experience to become proud owners of nice car equipped with modern features enabling safer driving. We would gladly recommend Mr. Mark Bos and Karmart dealership. Straight forward professional purchase of cars they sell. We are now happy owners of new 2019 VW Tiguan SEL 4MOTION. Josef and Bonnie Sedivec, Orcas Island Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.