How Are We Doing?

Do you want to see how we are doing? Then just take a peek below and see what our customers are saying about us. We are always pushing towards 100% customer satisfaction, and we mean it. We want you to know exactly how are customers feel about us. Of course, we also want to hear from you, let us know how well KarMART Volkswagen is doing and if we can serve Burlington any better, tell us how. We love our customers, and we love their opinions.

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TDI to TSI 13 Sep 2018
ZETA has made herself available to answer questions long after I bought the car. Service took care of a small defect discovered after I got the car home. Don't hesitate to buy a car from karmart VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
👩??? Kirty 25 Aug 2018
All I can say is I really do not enjoy shopping for cars, or anything else for that matter. I needed a good car and was eyeing the Golf TDI for some time. I’ve not had great luck buying cars from private sellers so I went for a dealer this time. From my first time meeting Zeeta (sales) I was impre...ssed, more because she was not like a salesperson at all. I felt comfortable talking with her and asking for details. I went on to different dealers, checking out different cars, but when the right car became available, Zeeta texted me and I immediately met her to go for a drive. I suppose I could have bought any car, but when I decided on this one, the process was yet again natural, unhurried, not pushy and unlike any purchase I’ve made before. Ben helped me get a better rate than I came in with pre-approved even. To top it off Sarah helped me with new Allstate insurance right in-house that has already proven to save our family a lot of money! Thank you all for making a great experience out of what could have been very different. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle&michael 04 Aug 2018
This is our third car we have purchased from KarMart in Burlington and each time has been a wonderful experience. Mark B , salesman, is excellent and appreciate his time with each purchase. The dealership service department is Awsome. We highly recommend your next Volkswagen be purchased here. ... Thanks Michelle and Michael Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy 27 Jul 2018
Very happy with this dealership and salesperson. Zeeta was my salesperson, along with a few other team players. The attention to detail, genuine people skills, and willingness to get it done right, made a big difference in my comfort level, while those big decisions were made. AND of course I love... my new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kingkirt 22 Jul 2018
This was by far one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had buying a car. Mark Bos made it very clear that he was willing to to do what it took to make sure my needs were met. I definitely made his job way more difficult than necessary, but not once did he lose his temper or his perfessiona...lism. It was an over all great experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonic333 22 Jul 2018
Highly satisfied with the overall experience. Top notch service after the purchase by Tim. He explained a lot to us of the features very well. Happy customer and proud Jetta owner. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Car 04 Jul 2018
Wonderful team at this dealership Both Mark and Zeeta were friendly and knowledgeable. The car buying experience was easy and quick. I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lvisser1537 01 Jul 2018
Awesome experience! Will not be my last time purchasing a vehicle from Karmart! Have already mentioned Karmart to many of my family and friends! Couldn't be happier!
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry S 13 Jun 2018
I have pleased to this point with my purchase of a 2017 VW All Track. The treatment that I received from Joe and Mark was very professional and at now time did I feel that we were being "sold". There was no pressure and only professional discussion until a deal was reached. I would recommend both of... these gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnydw 10 Jun 2018
We just purchased our 4th and 5th cars from Mark Bos and the crew at Karmart VW in Burlington. We keep coming back because we are always happy with cars that we purchase and the wonderful service that the entire staff provides each time we visit. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I h...ighly recommend a visit. With their multiple dealerships in close proximity to each other, they can offer a wide variety of vehicles to meet your needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.