How Are We Doing?

Do you want to see how we are doing? Then just take a peek below and see what our customers are saying about us. We are always pushing towards 100% customer satisfaction, and we mean it. We want you to know exactly how are customers feel about us. Of course, we also want to hear from you, let us know how well KarMART Volkswagen is doing and if we can serve Burlington any better, tell us how. We love our customers, and we love their opinions.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Buzz W., Stanwood, WA 14 Apr 2017
So far so great.  Nice people, very attentive service and they saved me some money.  Danielle is super!
5 rate
Yelp
Suzanne M., Oak Harbor, WA 08 Apr 2017
The fine people that make up KarMart Volkswagen are friendly, helpful and incredibly mindful of the customers' time! Often you can take your car in for service to other repair shops and no one keeps you informed of how things are going or how much longer they expect it to be. This visit I was to...ld about an hour and it was just under 60 minutes! About an hour! As promised. The service department has my back when I bring my Passat in for maintenance or service. If I need to leave the car for service, they always have a loaner I can use. When I bring the car for maintenance, I can always expect fresh, hot coffee or tea, hot chocolate and granola bars to snack on while I wait. They have the remote out for the TV so customers can change from News to Sports, Cartoons to Cooking. They have a comfortable waiting area and bathrooms that are clean and tidy. And with some Saturday hours, I can find time for my maintenance without having to take a day off and visit Costco or do other shopping when I am done! Thank you KarMart!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bryan J., Snohomish, WA 20 Mar 2017
I just wanted to express my appreciation to all of the team at the Burlington Volkswagen. I have purchased several cars in the past and when trouble arose with the TDI issue with Diesel cars from VW it was the Burlington team that met me with open arms in resolving my problem. I will remain a VW cus...tomer and I want to give special thanks to Keiran Faley!! Anyone looking for great service just ask for KeiranThanks Team!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sherri H., Bow, WA 03 Feb 2017
This dealership is great! We have some credit issues and they worked with us without any hassles. We were able to get into a brand new vehicle with a comfortable monthly payment. We never felt pressured and they have a great selection of vehicles. Highly recommend them.
4 rate
Yelp
Moose 08 Sep 2015
This is the first positive experience I have ever had buying a used car from a dealer. We knew what we wanted and how much we wanted to pay. Shelby and Ted were very helpful and friendly and we drove away in the car we wanted at what we considered to be a great price. I would definitely shop there a...gain. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea Dion 03 Mar 2015
The Karmart crew from sales to service is top notch. Treated like ohana from my first visit, purchase and service!
5 rate
Facebook
Rachel Gunn Schwartz 06 Feb 2015
Amazing staff that really want to know about you and find the perfect car. The only place I would buy a car from on the island!
5 rate
Facebook
Nick 13 Sep 2014
We were in need of a new new vehicle, and Ted (our sales guy) was tremendously understanding and patient. I did my research prior to coming to the Nissan part of the Karmart USA (which they have 4 stores in one are) so I was confused at first finding the place. I got sent to the right store and imme...diately began to look at our car. Our only issue was horrible credit, but we managed to walk out with a better vehicle, brand new and at a price we could still afford with a small down payment. Ted and the team worked with us, and we are completely satisfied with our purchase, it still has great reviews from the car research part and we would buy from these guys again. We did keep our own insurance, because it is much cheaper, but I let the guy talk and compare our premiums. I waited until I got home and saw there was no comparison with what we already have. So far, no issues and I will update if we any bad experiences. Good thing is that WA offers the "No Lemons" law. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy P 05 Jan 2014
Cars.com inquiry for 2014 Jeep Cherokee 4X4 led to two nearby dealers. Communicated to both via email. Ordered Cherokee 4X4 to wife's specs (none in stock in whole state). Salesman Jason Hendrickson very courteous/professional/patient/understanding. Price quote $500 UNDER invoice since special order...ing vehicle. Now we just need to wait 6 - 8 weeks for delivery. Fully expect remainder of experience to be equally enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Katie W., Issaquah, WA 16 Jul 2013
I just purchased a 2013 TDI Jetta and all I can say is 'hassle free!!" Bryan was the sale rep I dealt with and he made my process as smooth as it gets. I must have changed my mind eight times on what I actually wanted and Bryan was more than patient with me, always had a smile and great atti...tude.His finance manager John, took it from there and made all the numbers including my trade-in work. I have never had as easy of a car buying process as I have had with Karmart and would recommend anyone to shop there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.